Arsenal have announced the deal of three players.

The players are Ben Sheaf, Daniel Oyegoke and Daniel Ballard. Sheaf left Arsenal to join Coventry City on a permanent move. Oyegoke also left the Gunners to join Brentford on a permanent move.

Ballard, meanwhile, left Arsenal to join Millwall on loan.

Arsenal disclosed this in a statement via their website on Thursday.

Click to see more posts about 👇 Arsenal

You Might Also Like 👇