Dynamo Kyiv’s Denys Garmash was a tad perplexed when official Anthony Taylor showed him a second yellow card and then a red in his side’s Champions League game with Benfica on Tuesday.

The reason being that Taylor had not yet shown him his first yellow card.

The incident occurred near the end of the 0-0 draw between the sides and prompted much confusion.

Thankfully for Taylor, his mistake was pointed out and Garmash able to end the game with just a booking to his name.

Click to see more posts about 👇 Anthony Taylor Referee

Might Also Like 👇